Home > Uncategorized > Hello wordpress!

Hello wordpress!

So I finally started a wordpress and bought this domain!

why htmltypewrite?  Because I find it a beautiful paradox. Coding webpages using an old school typewriter might not make a freaking sense, but it reminds us (at least myself) of what we were and what we are.

This blog will be mainly about electronics&computing  related stuff (it’s what I’m studying) but I might also bring other stuff in from my photographic and musical world, the two hobbies that make my life more enjoyable. Maybe a little bit of politics too!

Till then, remember the htmltypewriter!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

